# National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed)

This Notice of Funding Opportunity (NOFO) is for support of National Centers for Cryoelectron Tomography (CryoET) to provide nationwide access to advanced cryoET instrumentation and technical support, and to assist investigators in acquiring the skills needed to perform cryoET studies.

Canonical page: https://grantsonar.com/grants/opportunity/national-centers-for-cryo-electron-tomography-cryoet-r24-clinical-trial--1c905947-0f2e-40ff-8104-0b7e0f79cd45
Source: grants_gov
Source ID: 359656
Last confirmed Oct 13, 2026 · Grants.gov
Deadline: January 26, 2027
Award size: not disclosed

## Answer-first Q&A

### Who is eligible for National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed)?

National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed) eligibility includes eligible applicants named in the notice. Geographic eligibility is national or notice-specific geography; applicants should confirm the source notice before applying.

### What is the deadline for National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed)?

National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed) has a listed deadline of January 26, 2027. Grant deadlines can change, so verify the current date with National Institutes of Health before submitting.

### How much funding is available for National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed)?

National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed) lists an award size of not disclosed. Award ranges and total program funding are reported from the source metadata when available.

### Who funds National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed)?

National Centers for Cryo-electron Tomography (cryoET) (R24 -Clinical Trial Not Allowed) is funded by National Institutes of Health. GrantSonar tracks the notice with source ID 359656 from grants_gov.

