# Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition

The Employment and Training Administration at the U.S. Department of Labor (DOL) is soliciting applications in support of the administration of the Fiscal Year (FY) 2026 Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program, Assistance Listing Number (ALN) 84.041C, on behalf of the U.S. Department of Education (ED).

Canonical page: https://grantsonar.com/grants/opportunity/notice-announcing-impact-aid-discretionary-construction-grant-program-co-7aea134b-9257-48b3-933b-90c78777623c
Source: federal_register
Source ID: fr-2026-19240
Last confirmed Oct 12, 2026 · Federal Register
Deadline: not listed
Award size: not disclosed

## Answer-first Q&A

### Who is eligible for Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition?

Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition eligibility includes eligible applicants named in the notice. Geographic eligibility is national or notice-specific geography; applicants should confirm the source notice before applying.

### What is the deadline for Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition?

Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition has a listed deadline of not listed. Grant deadlines can change, so verify the current date with Education Department before submitting.

### How much funding is available for Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition?

Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition lists an award size of not disclosed. Award ranges and total program funding are reported from the source metadata when available.

### Who funds Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition?

Notice Announcing Impact Aid Discretionary Construction Grant Program Competition is funded by Education Department. GrantSonar tracks the notice with source ID fr-2026-19240 from federal_register.

