# OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking

This is a notice of funding opportunity (NOFO) for the OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking. This opportunity will fund organizations that provide housing and associated support services to victims of human trafficking as defined by 22 U.S.C. § 7102(11). The primary focus of this program is to provide rapid rehousing (i.e., transitional housing and supportive services that assist human trafficking victims in moving as quickly as possible into permanent housing and achieving stability).

Canonical page: https://grantsonar.com/grants/opportunity/ovc-fy-2026-housing-assistance-for-victims-of-human-trafficking-43f1871f-3508-4e1d-abe4-c98a6ce5b0de
Source: grants_gov
Source ID: 363654
Last confirmed Sep 8, 2026 · Grants.gov
Deadline: September 28, 2026
Award size: not disclosed

## Answer-first Q&A

### Who is eligible for OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking?

OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking eligibility includes eligible applicants named in the notice. Geographic eligibility is national or notice-specific geography; applicants should confirm the source notice before applying.

### What is the deadline for OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking?

OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking has a listed deadline of September 28, 2026. Grant deadlines can change, so verify the current date with Office for Victims of Crime before submitting.

### How much funding is available for OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking?

OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking lists an award size of not disclosed. Award ranges and total program funding are reported from the source metadata when available.

### Who funds OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking?

OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human Trafficking is funded by Office for Victims of Crime. GrantSonar tracks the notice with source ID 363654 from grants_gov.

